Yetunde Joyce Kicks Off “Language Of Love” Show On Kabiesi Radio

Yetunde JoyceYetunde Joyce’s new radio show Language of Love has premiered on Tuesday, 6th of January 2015 on Kabiesi Radio. The show discusses everything about Relationship, Sex, Marriage, Ministry, Society, Parenting, Fashion, Money, Enterprise and more.

The premiere had over 3000 listeners who tuned in to join the train. The show is on air Tuesdays 12pm GMT, 1pm CAT(Replay is at 7pm GMT, 8pm CAT) and Friday at 8pm GMT 9pm CAT.

Yetunde Joyce received an Award for an outstanding contribution and exceptional commitment to the Irish community in Dublin, Ireland on Saturday 14th of December 2014. She was also named among the most Influential Africans in Ireland and Northern Ireland at Power-list Ireland Awards 2012 and awarded African Leadership Excellence Award.

Her New Album titled G.O.D (Granting Our Desire) produced by Wole Oni was released February 2014. ‘Worthy’ an Easter Worship was released  in April 2014. She followed up with the video for Find God in June and released her latest single titled ‘Lift Him High’ in November of the same year.

The yearly concert organised by Seed of Life Gospel Choir is the brain child of Yetunde Joyce who actively supports charities such as Barnados Ireland and Keep a Child Alive.

Twitter: @iamyetundejoyce

Facebook: Yetunde Joyce YJ

Email: lovingandaffectionatecouple@gmail.com

Listen in by clicking kabiesi.com

 

Connect With SelahAfrik

facebook  google_plus  instagram  pinterest  twitter

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s