#SelahFresh: DJ Wealth | Pure Praises Mixtape [Vol. 1]

PURE PRAISEPurePraises Mixtape is just a piece of the good things coming from God, the mixtape aims to give people sense of belonging, giving them reason to stand up on their feet, putting on their dancing shoes, singing hymns, and songs of praises appreciating God for life and provision.

Purepraises aims to take gospel music into a different dimension entirely. Purepraisesblog, while embarking on a journey of taking Gospel entertainment into a different dimension decided to collaborate with DJ Wealth on mixtapes with the goal of delivering God’s message through praises by God ministers.

Download & Listen – Purepraises Mixtape By DJ Wealth


Track List
1. Ejeka sope – Ayanfe
2. Onyeoma – Efizee
3. Higher – micah banks
4. Somebody Worship Praise – Ariez Praise
5. Halleluyah – Mike Abdul
6. Certainly – Izzy
7. Pere – Lk Kuddy
8. Aka – Segun Obe
9. Amen – Freke
10. Lift Him up – duncan mighty
11. beta life – Snaz
12. Follow Your Way – Mista Seth
13. My Way – Pastor J ft Shaydee


Twitter: @pure_praises


Connect With SelahAfrik



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s