Onos, Eben, Florocka, Psalm Ebube, Obiora Obiwon & More Nominated For NEA Awards 2015

neaIn celebrating its 10th year anniversary, the Nigeria Entertainment Awards (NEA) has expanded its nomination categories and included movie sector, making room for the recognition of more indigenous actors, actresses and film makers

While several Nigerian acts were nominated in various categories of the awards this year, Onos, Eben, Obiwon, Nathaniel Bassey and more have made it into the christian category.

See the Gospel acts category below:


  • Onos Ariyo
  • Eben
  • Tope Alabi
  • Obiora Obiwon
  • Nathaniel Bassey
  • Florocka
  • Psalm Ebube


Connect With SelahAfrik

facebook google_plus instagram pinterest twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s